It's time to upgrade your browser

You're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer.



If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader – John Quincy Adams

At Bharat Petroleum, we are guided by an inspiring vision and an exceptional Board of Directors. They have led us to achieve phenomenal results and surpassing records, on our path to excellence.

With their guidance, BPCL is committed towards transcending boundaries in all our endeavours and retaining the competitive edge throughout.

Meet the team that consistently drives Bharat Petroleum to go beyond...

  • D Rajkumar

    Shri. D. Rajkumar

    Chairman & Managing Director

  • Mr. R. Ramachandran

    Shri. S. P. Gathoo

    Director (Human Resources)

  • Shri. S.P. Gathoo

    Shri. P. Balasubramanian

    Director (Finance)

  • Shri. P. Balasubramanian

    Shri. S Ramesh

    Director (Marketing)

  • S. Ramesh

    Shri. R. Ramachandran

    Director (Refineries)

  • Shri Anant Kumar Singh

    Shri. Paul Antony

    Government Director

  • Shri. P.H. Kurian

    Shri. Anant Kumar Singh

    Government Director

  • Shri. Rajesh Mangal

    Shri. Rajesh Mangal

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Deepak Bhojwani

    Shri. Deepak Bhojwani

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda

    Shri. Gopal Nanda

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda

    Shri. Vishal Vinod Sharma

    Independent Director

to View Our Financials Click Here >>

Petro Prices

Explore Indian fuel prices.


Product Name Selling Unit Mumbai Delhi Chennai Kolkata Updated Date
MOTOR SPIRIT LITRE 77.34 68.15 70.83 70.36 22 Apr 2017
HSD(0.05% Sulphur) LITRE 62.48 56.88 60.01 58.96 17 Apr 2017